pretty in pink

Lately my favorite color is peach.  I am not a super pink person though I am not one of those who are completely against the color either, but peach just seems perfect. Polka dots have always been good for me too, but small seems to be enjoyed by me more than large.  This announcement is a little more pink than peach and more polka then dots. I got this photo from one of my absolute favorite photographers Jamie Sampson.  Her link is on the sidebar of this page. enjoy!

bonus! another version of the same idea!

Leave a Reply

