watercolor baby

I really like this simple invitation, I have a vision of this printed so beautifully.  Let’s all just use our imaginations for a second, if I had access to a brilliant printer for my examples I would have this printed on a very textured cream paper (like I used for my wedding announcements) and the peach water color splotches along with the name would be letter pressed.  I would then print out the same size black and white photo of the baby and tie them all together with twine. brilliant. enjoy.

Leave a Reply

